not an option

success is my destiny. the struggles of today will be history come tomorrow. yesterday’s pain and suffering will be a thing of the past. to lie in that bed of roses, clad in a gown of success from my head to toes, is my desire. my success must be acheived come what may. a duty to partake in. an obligation to do. a responsibility to perform. that is my vision. success is not an option, not an OPTION! to me success is a must, a compulsory situation that must be reached. a life time that will surface. Success is a MUST!!

Leave a Reply

